Four Tet, Frankie Cosmos, New Move and More

Jun 7, 2016

Four Tet celebrates 1,000,000 listeners by releasing a track with one of the longest names we’ve ever heard, plus a #ThrowbackTrack from Dukes of the Stratosphere, and a farewell to Surfer Blood guitarist Thomas Fekete

Track list

“Dorothy” – Kevin Morby
“When Did We Stop” – New Move
“Island – Surfer Blood
“Little Lighthouse – Dukes of the Stratosphere
“Is It Possible/Sleep Song” Frankie Cosmos
“Unlikely Places” – The Posies
“Sintayehu” – Hailu Mergia & Dahlak Band
“I Won’t Let You Fall” – S. Carey
“Little Gift” Richard & Ella Devine
“TrackI’veBeenPlayingOnRadio.....” – Four Tet